Hello friends! I’m back again, this time with an original recipe. It was inspired by this  Italian Chicken Salad  from Buzzfeed’s “24 Easy Meals You Can Make with Rotisserie  Chicken.”

Now this recipe may seem different from past chicken salads you’d had, but it’s fairly easy and features ingredients that even a college student would have access to. In fact, that’s what I’ll call it, college dorm chicken salad. Has a nice ring to it, don’t you think?

 

INGREDIENTS*:

some chicken, cooked and shredded

1/2 red bell pepper

1/2 green bell peppers

handful o’spinach

3 small potatoes

a dollop mayo

8-inch flour tortilla (or corn tortilla if that’s what you prefer)

 

Seasonings: 

Salt                                          Garlic

Pepper                                   Paprika


INSTRUCTIONS:

 

 

Hope you enjoyed this recipe. Have a blessed day! Oh, and tangent.

 

*As a disclaimer, I must admit that I made up all these measurements because I sure wing it. Have fun with it! I for one believe that cooking is art, not science.

 

 

